Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

All Butter Mince Pie (V)

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
Not listedNo price on record
Pack
Standard piePie count not listed
Energy
329 kcalper pie
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

A coffee-shop pie that's merely fine.

It lands in the lower half of the 2026 pies. At the same counter, the mince tart is the better order.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Costa Coffee
Pack price
Not listed
Per pie
Not listed

Observed 26 Oct 2026. Current stock needs checking. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (43%) (Sugar, Apple Purée, Sultanas, Raisins, Mixed Peel (Orange Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Lemon Peel, Sugar, Vegetable Suet (Palm Oil, Rice Flour, Sunflower Oil), Glucose Syrup, Currants, Water, Mixed Spice, Preservative (Acetic Acid), Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Colour (Plain Caramel), Wheat Flour (WHEAT Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Folic Acid, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Butter (MILK) (13%), Sugar, Free Range EGG, Water, Dextrose, WHEAT Gluten, Salt, Cornflour, Palm Oil, Colour (Plain Caramel).

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • egg
  • milk
  • wheat

May contain

  • soya
  • tree nuts

The source says: "We cannot guarantee that any of our products are free from allergens, due to the use of shared equipment in a busy environment. Vegan products may not be suitable for persons with allergies." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Portion: One pie. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
329kcal

Per pie. That's 1,385 kJ.

383kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,611 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. One pie. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer pie
Fat13g11g
of which saturates7.7g6.6g
Carbohydrate62g53g
of which sugars37g32g
Fibre1.5g1.3g
Protein4.1g3.5g
Salt0.2g0.17g

Storage and warming

Storage and warming instructions weren't supplied in the sources we checked. Follow the pack.

Storage

Not supplied in the sources we checked.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Costa Coffee and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Costa Coffee