Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Mince Pies

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£4.75at COOK, observed 26 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies79p a pie
Energy
Not listedNo calorie figure on record
Dietary
VeganAlso milk free. From the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

COOK
Pack price
£4.75
Per pie
79p

6 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Current stock needs checking. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (51%) (Sugar, Apple Puree, Currants (Sunflower Oil), Sultanas (Sunflower Oil), Mixed Peel (Orange Peel, Glucose Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Lemon Peel, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid)), Vegetable Suet (Palm Oil, Rice Flour, Sunflower Oil), Mixed Spice, Acidity Regulator (Acetic Acid)), Wheat Flour (27%) (with added Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Thiamine, Raising Agents (Bicarbonate of Soda, Calcium Phosphate)), Margarine (16%) (Vegetable Oil (Palm, Rapeseed), Water, Salt, Flavouring), Water, Caster Sugar (2%), Sweet Snow (Dextrose, Cornflour, Vegetable Oil (Palm)).

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • gluten

May contain

Not confirmed in our collected data.

The source says: "Produced in a kitchen that handles allergens." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganYes
Gluten freeNot stated
Milk freeYes

Vegan (source). Milk free (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
Not listed

Per portion. That's 981 kJ.

Not listed

Per 100g. That's 1,691 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat15.9g9.2g
of which saturates5.6g3.2g
Carbohydrate61.5g35.7g
of which sugars35.6g20.6g
Fibre0g0g
Protein3.6g2.1g
Salt0.625g0.375g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Not supplied in the sources we checked.

Warming, as the source gives it

Thaw about 3 hours at room temperature if frozen. Eat within 16 days. Do not refreeze if bought ambient.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from COOK and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from COOK