Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Mince Pies 6pk

Confirmed for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£1.49at Aldi, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies25p a pie
Energy
387 kcalper 100g
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack
  • Best supermarket mince pies and best value. Good Housekeeping, 13 Oct 2026

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

Fruity, with some rough edges.

Moist vine fruit, orange and gentle spice make a promising filling, with a warming note of alcohol. The pastry can be buttery, though it may be dry, and the filling can leave an artificial aftertaste.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Aldi
Pack price
£1.49
Per pie
25p

6 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

We couldn't find the full ingredients list in the sources we checked. Ask the seller or look at the current pack.

Ingredients

Not available in the sources we checked.

Allergens

Contains

Not confirmed in our collected data.

May contain

Not confirmed in our collected data.

If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
386.63kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,624.7 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat14.1g
of which saturates9.17g
Carbohydrate60.13g
of which sugars34.93g
Fibre1.73g
Protein3.93g
Salt0.5g

Storage and warming

Storage and warming instructions weren't supplied in the sources we checked. Follow the pack.

Storage

Not supplied in the sources we checked.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Aldi pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

  • AldiBally Castle Mince PiesNo photo yet
    Aldi Bally Castle Mince Pies, top view

    Bally Castle Mince Pies

    Pack
    £2.49 for 4Observed 31 Oct 2026
    Each
    62p
    Energy
    417.5 kcal per 100g
    Vegetarian
  • AldiDeep Filled Mince PiesNo photo yet
    Aldi Deep Filled Mince Pies, top view

    Deep Filled Mince Pies

    Pack
    £1.19 for 6Observed 31 Oct 2026
    Each
    20p
    Energy
    394.6 kcal per 100g
  • AldiFrangipane Mince PiesNo photo yet
    Aldi Frangipane Mince Pies, top view

    Frangipane Mince Pies

    Pack
    £2.49 for 4Observed 31 Oct 2026
    Each
    62p
    Energy
    406.8 kcal per 100g
    Vegetarian
  • AldiMini Mince PiesNo photo yet
    Aldi Mini Mince Pies, top view

    Mini Mince Pies

    Pack
    £1.75 for 9Observed 31 Oct 2026
    Each
    19p
    Energy
    400.7 kcal per 100g
Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Aldi