Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Deep Filled Mince Pies

Confirmed for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£1.19at Aldi, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies20p a pie
Energy
395 kcalper 100g
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Aldi
Pack price
£1.19
Per pie
20p

6 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

We couldn't find the full ingredients list in the sources we checked. Ask the seller or look at the current pack.

Ingredients

Not available in the sources we checked.

Allergens

Contains

Not confirmed in our collected data.

May contain

Not confirmed in our collected data.

If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
394.57kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,657.23 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat14.57g
of which saturates4.63g
Carbohydrate60.8g
of which sugars24g
Fibre2.93g
Protein3.6g
Salt0.22g

Storage and warming

Storage and warming instructions weren't supplied in the sources we checked. Follow the pack.

Storage

Not supplied in the sources we checked.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Aldi pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

  • AldiBally Castle Mince PiesNo photo yet
    Aldi Bally Castle Mince Pies, top view

    Bally Castle Mince Pies

    Pack
    £2.49 for 4Observed 31 Oct 2026
    Each
    62p
    Energy
    417.5 kcal per 100g
    Vegetarian
  • AldiFrangipane Mince PiesNo photo yet
    Aldi Frangipane Mince Pies, top view

    Frangipane Mince Pies

    Pack
    £2.49 for 4Observed 31 Oct 2026
    Each
    62p
    Energy
    406.8 kcal per 100g
    Vegetarian
  • AldiMince Pies 6pkNo photo yet
    Aldi Mince Pies 6pk, top view

    Mince Pies 6pk

    Our verdict: Fruity, with some rough edges.

    Pack
    £1.49 for 6Observed 31 Oct 2026
    Each
    25p
    Energy
    386.6 kcal per 100g
  • AldiMini Mince PiesNo photo yet
    Aldi Mini Mince Pies, top view

    Mini Mince Pies

    Pack
    £1.75 for 9Observed 31 Oct 2026
    Each
    19p
    Energy
    400.7 kcal per 100g
Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Aldi