Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Waitrose Christmas 6 All Butter Puff Pastry Mince Pies

Announced for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£3.00at Waitrose, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies50p a pie
Energy
430 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

2 seller listings on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Waitrose
Pack price
£3.00
Per pie
50p

6 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK; local availability unverified.

Check listing
Waitrose
Pack price
£3.00
Per pie
50p

6 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online, local stock not checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (37%) (mixed vine fruits (sultanas, currants, raisins), apple purée, glucose-fructose syrup, sugar, tapioca starch, dextrose, water, palm fat (certified sustainable), orange peel, black treacle, lemon peel, spices, rice flour, preservative (acetic acid), acidity regulator (citric acid), sunflower oil, lemon oil), wheat flour, unsalted butter (milk), sugar, lemon zest, salt, pasteurised free range egg, modified potato starch, acidity regulator (citric acid), flavouring

Allergens are in bold.

Allergens

Contains

  • egg
  • milk
  • wheat

May contain

  • nuts
  • soya

The source says: "For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold. May contain: soya and nuts." If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
215kcal

Per portion. That's 899 kJ.

430kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,798 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat21.7g10.9g
of which saturates15.5g7.8g
Carbohydrate53.3g26.7g
of which sugars36.4g18.2g
Fibre2g1g
Protein4.3g2.2g
Salt0.39g0.2g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Keep flat Store in a cool dry place.

Once opened store in an airtight container. For best quality we recommend you consume within 7 days. For best before date see front of pack. Freeze as soon after purchase as possible and within the best before date. Use within one month. Defrost fully before use: do not refreeze once defrosted. Once thawed, use within 7 days. Consume within 7 days

Warming, as the source gives it

Gas 4Gas oven

Oven cook(From Chilled)

May be eaten warm or cold. Preheat oven. Remove all packaging. Place on a baking tray in centre of oven. Do not reheat once cooled. (Time 10-12 mins, Oven: 180ºC, Fan: 160ºC, Gas: Gas Mark 4)

Serves 6

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Other Waitrose pies in the catalogue. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Waitrose