Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Festive mini mince pie advent calendar 420g

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£39.99at Selfridges, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
420gPie count not listed
Energy
401 kcalper 100g
Dietary
VegetarianFrom the label

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Selfridges
Pack price
£39.99
Per 100g
£9.52

420g. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: listed. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

We couldn't find the full ingredients list in the sources we checked. Ask the seller or look at the current pack.

Ingredients

Not available in the sources we checked.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • egg
  • soya
  • almonds

May contain

Not confirmed in our collected data.

If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianYes
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Vegetarian (source). Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
68kcal

Per portion. That's 285 kJ.

401kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,676 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No portion description supplied. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100gPer portion
Fat17.6g3g
of which saturates10.3g1.8g
Carbohydrate58g9.9g
of which sugars36.2g6.2g
Fibre1.4g0.2g
ProteinNot listed0.5g
Salt0.1g0.02g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Please store in a cool, dry place

Warming, as the source gives it

Product is ready to eat as supplied

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Selfridges Selection and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Selfridges Selection