Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Christmas Petit Fours Almond Mince Pies, 210g

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£10.95at Fortnum & Mason, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
210gPie count not listed
Energy
357 kcalper 100g
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Fortnum & Mason
Pack price
£10.95
Per 100g
£5.21

210g. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: listed. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

As collected from the product sources, checked 26 Oct 2026. We haven't checked a physical pack, so read the box before you buy.

Ingredients

Mincemeat (30%) (Vine Fruits (Currants, Raisins, Sultanas), Sugar, Apples, Cider, Rapeseed Oil, Citrus Peel (Orange Peel, Lemon Peel, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid), Brandy, Mixed Spice, Acetic Acid), Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour (Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Salted Butter (Butter (Milk), Salt), Apricot Kernel Paste (Sugar, Apricot Kernels, Water, Dried Egg White, Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Preservative: Potassium Sorbate), Egg, Sugar, Flaked Almond Nuts (4%), Maize Starch, Raising Agents: Disodium Diphosphate, Sodium Hydrogen Carbonate.

Allergens are in bold. The filling contains cider, brandy.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • egg
  • almonds

May contain

  • other tree nuts
  • soya

The source says: "Produced in an environment that handles : Other Tree Nuts & Soya" If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
357kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,499 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat13.9g
of which saturates7.4g
Carbohydrate51.4g
of which sugars35.7g
FibreNot listed
Protein4.6g
Salt0.34g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Not supplied in the sources we checked.

Warming, as the source gives it

180°CConventional oven
5–10 minOven time on the source

Defrost at room temperature for at least 4 hours; reheat at 180C for 5-10 minutes.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Fortnum & Mason and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Fortnum & Mason