Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Night Before Christmas | Mince Pie Stuffed Cookies in Tin

Announced for Christmas 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

A related mince bake, rather than a standard mince pie or tart.

Price
£12.00at Jarrolds, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
200gPie count not listed
Energy
Not listedNo calorie figure on record
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

2 seller listings on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Jarrolds
Pack price
£12.00
Per 100g
£6.00

200g. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: add to basket. UK; local availability unverified.

Check listing
Cartwright & Butler
Pack price
£14.00
Per pie
Not listed

Observed 26 Oct 2026. Shown as out of stock when checked. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

We couldn't find the full ingredients list in the sources we checked. Ask the seller or look at the current pack.

Ingredients

Not available in the sources we checked.

Allergens

Contains

Not confirmed in our collected data.

May contain

Not confirmed in our collected data.

If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

No nutrition was supplied in the sources we checked.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue

Nutrition was not supplied in the sources we checked. Check the current pack or seller listing.

Storage and warming

Storage and warming instructions weren't supplied in the sources we checked. Follow the pack.

Storage

Not supplied in the sources we checked.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.