Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Mince Pie Selection Box

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£5.95at Blacker Hall Farm, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies99p a pie
Energy
Not listedNo calorie figure on record
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

2 seller listings on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Blacker Hall Farm
Pack price
£5.95
Per pie
99p

6 in a pack. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listed online with an add button. UK; local availability unverified.

Check listing
Blacker Hall Farm
Pack price
£9.65
Per pie
£1.07

9 in a pack. Observed 26 Oct 2026. Listed online with an add button. Wakefield, Yorkshire; delivery scope unchecked.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

We couldn't find the full ingredients list in the sources we checked. Ask the seller or look at the current pack.

Ingredients

Not available in the sources we checked.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • milk
  • sulphites
  • almonds
  • oats

May contain

  • celery
  • egg
  • lupin
  • mustard
  • peanuts
  • sesame
  • soya

If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

No nutrition was supplied in the sources we checked.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue

Nutrition was not supplied in the sources we checked. Check the current pack or seller listing.

Storage and warming

Storage and warming instructions weren't supplied in the sources we checked. Follow the pack.

Storage

Not supplied in the sources we checked.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Blacker Hall Farm and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Blacker Hall Farm