Mr Mince PieChecked 26 Oct 2026

Handmade Biscuiteers Mince Pies

Season not confirmed for 2026. Information checked 26 Oct 2026.

Price
£16.95at Biscuiteers, observed 31 Oct 2026
Pack
6 pies£2.83 a pie
Energy
447 kcalper 100g
Dietary
Not statedCheck the pack

A listing doesn't confirm stock in your local shop. Prices change, so treat each one as dated.

Our verdict

No verdict yet

There isn't enough to go on for this pie yet. The price, label and nutrition below still help you compare it.

How we judge

Where to buy

One seller listing on record. We note the day we saw each price.

Biscuiteers
Pack price
£16.95
Per pie
£2.83

6 in a pack. 400g. Observed 31 Oct 2026. Listing status: listed. UK, local availability unverified.

Check listing

Ingredients and allergens

We couldn't find the full ingredients list in the sources we checked. Ask the seller or look at the current pack.

Ingredients

Not available in the sources we checked.

Allergens

Contains

  • wheat
  • almonds
  • milk
  • egg
  • sulphites

May contain

  • other tree nuts
  • peanuts
  • soya
  • sesame
  • sulphur dioxide

If you have an allergy, always check the pack itself.

Dietary

VegetarianNot stated
VeganNot stated
Gluten freeNot stated

Not stated means the label we checked didn't say either way.

Nutrition

From the label, as listed. Check the current pack for changes.

Compare nutrition across the catalogue
447kcal

Per 100g. That's 1,866 kJ.

Nutrition from the label. No per-pie or per-portion values were listed. The line under each nutrient shows its grams in every 100g. Values appear exactly as listed. Anything missing stays blank.
NutrientPer 100g
Fat26.7g
of which saturates12.6g
Carbohydrate45.7g
of which sugars23.5g
Fibre3g
Protein6.9g
Salt0.1g

Storage and warming

Instructions as collected from the product sources. Follow the current pack if it differs.

Storage

Store in an airtight container, in a cool dry place.

Warming

No warming instructions were supplied. Check the pack before heating.

Follow the current pack, including packaging removal and appliance suitability. We don't supply timings the manufacturer hasn't confirmed. Storing and warming guide.

Sources

Information checked 26 Oct 2026. A live listing doesn't tell us when the recipe last changed.

Similar pies

Pies from Biscuiteers and others in a similar format. Shown for comparison, not ranked.

Similar products, not a quality ranking. Prices are dated observations.More from Biscuiteers